1929 Hudson Super Six Survivor - Parts Needed!

I recently acquired a 1929 Hudson Super Six Sedan which has spent the last 62 years in a museum without spinning a wheel the entire time!  Hard to imagine, just this automobile is literally a time capsule, hop in and step back to 1959.... into a 30-year-old senior vehicle.

She is basically complete but does need some parts since my plan is to get her running again.  I am a newbie to the HET club; hoping to lean on its esteemed members in the hopes of finding what I need, which is fortunately little.  Top of the list:

Fuel tank sending unit (mine is completely disintegrated, the only part that actually failed completely).
Ignition parts like wires, rotor, cap, coil and points/condenser.
Boyce (or similar) Moto-Meter (threads are 2 1/4").
Windshield glass.
Mirrors (I have an interior mirror but nothing left or right, perhaps mounted on spare?).
Generator and starter motor brushes?
Wiper blade is completely missing, but the hand-actuated arm is there.
One cowl light lens is simple, pane glass so I am hoping to find a match to the original on the other side.

I also have a few questions:

My car only has one spare and it is tire mounted on the right front fender...  there are holes on the left side in the same area but no depression into which the wheel would rest.  What went there?  Fitted fender luggage?  There is evidence in the paint finish and running board that something was mounted there for a good, long time.

What model do I own?  My VIN label seems proper (similar to others online) but the model number is left blank.  I will try to post pictures to assist here.  It has 3 windows along each side, all of which roll down and have the original roll-down blinds and still working!

What motor oil should I use, especially in the absence of any filtration whatsoever.  Any recommended brands/products?

I have a battery disconnect but do not want to cut into the original wiring to modify.  Any clever ideas?